Wyoming Mental Health Professions Licensing Board
Which application do you need?
The application processing time is approximately 2-3 weeks, after the Board receives all materials to complete your application.
Please be sure your application reflects your legal name and that all supporting documents that are submitted on your behalf also reflect your legal name.
If your supporting documents start showing up before we receive your application, don't worry we have a process in place to hold those until your application is received.
The Board cannot accept any application that is emailed or faxed to the office.
Due to a change in Wyoming Statute, new applications forms will be required starting July 1, 2018. Please submit the appropriate form.
Are you a new masters graduate looking to apply for your provisional license? Click here
Do you have a Wyoming provisional license and are ready to apply for full licensure? Click here
Do you have a license in another state and want to apply in Wyoming? Click here
Do you have a bachelor's degree in mental health and need to apply for certification? Click here
Have you held a license in Wyoming that expired within the last 5 years and want to reapply? Click here
If you don't fit one of the above click one of the following: